Programm:
Theatre Music Cinema For Children Education Visual Art Dance Art Performance Literature Green stage Fashion-Art Atlas stage

Regarding partnership, please contact us at:

team@gogolfest.org

 

President of NGO GOGOLFEST

Vlad Troitskyi (DAKH CоCA)

president@gogolfest.org

 

Festival Director

Maxym Demskyi

director@gogolfest.org

 

Festival Administrator

Nadiia Shpytko

admin@gogolfest.org

 

Logistics

Pankratova Iryna

logistic@gogolfest.org

 

Program Director

Andrey Koshman

program@gogolfest.org

 

Marketing Director

Andrey Kovalevskiy

marketing@gogolfest.org

 

Technical Director

Natalka Perchishena

technical@gogolfest.org

 

Chief Engineer

Eugeniy Bal

engineer@gogolfest.org

 

PR manager

Alex Gvozdik

pr@gogolfest.org

 

Design

Alex Chepiga

design@gogolfest.org

 

Curator of Theatre Program

Andrey Palatnyi

theatre@gogolfest.org

 

Curator of Classical music program

Julia Vash

vash.julia80@gmail.com

 

Сurator of Choreographic program

Khrystina Shishkaryova

dance@gogolfest.org

 

Сurator of Performance program

Olga Kebas

olgakebas@gmail.com

 

Сurator of Education program

Oleksandr Panasiuk

education@gogolfest.org

 

Curator of Kid's Program

Iryna Zapolskaya

kids@gogolfest.org

 

Visual program

Curator of Visual program

Eugene Bereznitsky

visual@gogolfest.org

Co-curator

Mariia Vtorushyna

Curator of “Sculpture Workshop. Special Project”

Kateryna Pidhaina

sculpture.ua@gmail.com

Curator of the project "2036: Art For Sale"

Albert Tsukrenko

hzvirusy@gmail.com

 

Curator of alternative music

Andrii Sharan

happy2003@ukr.net

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Lubov Skirko

volunteer@gogolfest.org

 

International Contacts manager

international@gogolfest.org